Hiding Memories from Your Partner

Partner Share is an incredible way to solve for the problem that photos that matter to you are on your partner's phone. Plus, most photos taken of you are likely on their phone, and we all like seeing photos of ourselves! It's just human nature! 😳

However, we get that you don't want to share EVERY photo with your partner? 😬 Trust us, they don't want to see all your photos either! To keep a photo private to just you, uncheck Partner Share.

Two circular checkboxes are shown. Both say "Partner Share", but only the top checkbox is ticked.