To make curating memories an even more satisfying process, we broke up photos into months. Instead of changing dates, you'll now change months.
Your goal is to curate one month at a time.
We recommend completing a single month before moving to another month.
You’ll see the Backstory checkmark when you complete a month, meaning every image in that month is either skipped or saved. You'll love seeing that checkmark!